Knavecon Star Realms League #1 RESULTS

Image result for it's the final countdown

All hail BDQ the winner of the first (and probably last) Star Realms League. A close run thing, but I think we can all agree Leon didn’t win.  clearly.


BDQ 54
FriendlyFire 52
MurphyFella 51
YankinLK 50
Layana 49
SendMoreCops 47
rzaba 43
DreadPirateJ 40
HarryPigg 38
DogPawHat 37
Alatar 34
MrTimewalk 29

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: